James L. Glancey, PE
Dept. of Bioresources Engineering
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
University of Delaware
(DE Registration No. 11032)
UD



Address:               Dr. James Glancey
                            University of Delaware   
                            124 Worrilow Hall                              
                            102 Spencer Laboratory
                            Newark, DE 19716
                                                                                                
Phone:                  124 Worrilow Lab     (302) 831-1179
                            102C Spencer Lab     (302) 831-0712                      
                            Mobile:                      (302)-690-7531
                           
                            E-mail:                jglancey@udel.edu



Courses:

MEEG 304      Machine Design - Elements  
MEEG 401      Senior Design
EGTE 435       Machinery Design



Research:

|  Applied Machine Design | Vegetable-Based Hydraulic Fluids | GPS and Precision Agriculture|



Service:

Society of Automotive Engineers
American Society of Agricultural Engineers
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Delaware Association of Professional Engineers
 <%20naji@udel.edu>%20,mercurio@udel.edu,%20kplax@udel.edu,%20allanr@udel.edu,Team%203%20,%20benzit@udel.edu,%20davemc@udel.edu,%20bigmac@udel.edu,Team%207%20<14313@udel.edu>,%20meers@udel.edu,%20aqs@udel.edu,%20jlandry@udel.edu,%20Team%209%20,%20mjsavage@udel.edu,%20mschnee@udel.edu,Team%2010%20,%20peekay@udel.edu,%20mbeecy@udel.edu">Team

Student Members 
Sponsor 
Contact
Team 1: Aljadir,Mercurio,Penoza,Rayot  NewHolland,NA kmclean@newholland.com Team 3: Benzit,Chandlee,Cole,Cushing Arlon stdpe2@dca.net Team 7: Boyle,Landry,Meers,Smith NewHolland,NA dheitma@newholland.com Team 9: Bhatia,Savage,Schneeweis B&GFoods vvita@BGFOODS.com Team 10: Beecy,King,Stover Equipment Engr. Services  sdharris@dca.net
 

Team/Advisor Meeting Times for the Week of Feb 21st
(each team sign up for ONE time slot)
 
 
Meeting Times
Team Number
2:00-2:30
 
2:30-3:00
 
3:00-3:30
 
3:30-4:00
 
4:00-4:30


 

Important Links

    Design-Related Links
    Class Details for 1999-2000
    Email Mr. Cloud!



Last updated     17 Feb 00
Comments to:   mailto:Glancey%20<jglancey@me.udel.edu>