UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE SYNCHRONIZED SKATING TEAM

                                      
                                                                                                                                                                                  
Home                     Gallery             Recruitment                Roster              Results              Donors             Calendar



   Megan O'Donnell
   Program Director, Coach
  Megan.coach@gmail.com
          Wendy Deppe
                   Coach
    SkatingMickey@verizon.net
 Allyson Petosa
 President
apetosa@udel.edu
         Abbie Small
            Vice President
  absmall@udel.edu
Sarah Podvin
    Secretary
sepodvin@udel.edu
       Hana Friedman
       Competition Secretary
          hanaf@udel.edu
        Kelsey Daniels
              Treasurer
          danielsk@udel.edu
 Julie King
           Public Relations
       jnking@udel.edu
Allie Tully
Webmaster

 atully@udel.edu