Home                     Gallery             Recruitment                Roster              Results              Donors             Calendar



   Megan O'Donnell
   Program Director, Coach
  Megan.coach@gmail.com
          Wendy Deppe
                   Coach
    SkatingMickey@verizon.net
 Julie Condit
 President
jcondit@udel.edu
         Caitlin Banks
            Vice President
  cbanks@udel.edu
Allyson Petosa
    Secretary
apetosa@udel.edu
         Emily Grubb
       Competition Secretary
          egrubb@udel.edu
          Katrina Chu
              Treasurer
          kchu@udel.edu
 Ellie Vapheas
           Public Relations
       ellievapheas@aol.com
Leah Findley
Webmaster

 lfindley@udel.edu