Praying—Caring— Thinking—Daring in the Name of Jesus









Lutheran Campus Ministry can be contacted directly through e-mail, or by calling 368-3078

Kristina Belski
LSA President
Beth Goodland
LSA Vice-President

Caitlyn Stratemeyer
LSA Secretary

Emily Pierce
LSA Treasurer
Julie Leinhauser
Service Peer Minister

Beth Goodland
Service Peer Minister


Allison Kane
Fellowship Peer Minister

Alex Bayles
Outreach Peer Minister
Lutheran Campus Ministry

Heggen.GIF   ann
Rev. Dr. Bruce Heggen   Administrative Assistant Ann Warner